Search Close Menu

Contact Us

General Information

Green Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Sherb Brown from Green Fleet
Sherb Brown

VP/Group Publisher - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Green Fleet
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Eric Bearly from Green Fleet
Eric Bearly

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
303.681.2615
eric.bearly@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Green Fleet
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
Fax: 248.601.2004
robert.brown@bobit.com

Brian Peach from Green Fleet
Brian Peach

Production Manager
310.533.2548
brian.peach@bobit.com

Joni Owens from Green Fleet
Joni Owens

West Coast Sales Manager
310.533.2530
joni.owens@bobit.com

Lauren Fletcher from Green Fleet
Lauren Fletcher

Managing Editor
541.213.2097
lauren.fletcher@bobit.com