Search Close Menu
COVID-19

Mercedes-Benz Announces Upgrades to Metris Van Family

Read All

Contact Us

General Information

Green Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503

Sherb Brown from Green Fleet
Sherb Brown

President - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Dave Moniz from Green Fleet
Dave Moniz

Group Publisher
330.899.2200 ext. 2221
dave.moniz@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Green Fleet
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Green Fleet
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher/Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
Fax: 248.601.2004
robert.brown@bobit.com

Joni Owens from Green Fleet
Joni Owens

West Coast Sales Manager
310.533.2530
joni.owens@bobit.com

Myla Diaz from Green Fleet
Myla Diaz

Senior Production Manager
310.533.2536
myla.diaz@bobit.com

Heidi Dimaya from Green Fleet
Heidi Dimaya

Production Coordinator
310.533.2542
heidi.dimaya@bobit.com